All people

Find all JCSMR people.

Filter by any part of the name
Filter by position
Filter by centre/department
Name Positions Contacts
Smriti Bajracharya Administrative Coordinator APF
no photo available
Soumi Bala Business Manager
no photo available
Isabella Bales Honours Student
no photo available
Fiona Ballard Student
no photo available
Associate Professor Michelle Banfield
no photo available
Rong Bao Honours Student (2020) - The Natoli Group
no photo available
Lara Bardtke PhD Student
Mr Nicholas Bariesheff PhD Student
Anthony Barker Section Coordinator
  • +61 2 612 59447
no photo available
Ms Vanessa Barn Technical Officer
Dr Kristen Barratt Research Fellow
  • +61 2 612 53394
no photo available
Dr Richard Barry
Dr Emmalene Bartlett Research Development Manager
  • +61 2 612 52996
Ms Jo Bayley BDSI Administrative Coordinator
  • +61 2 6125 4033
no photo available
Professor Gareth Baynam Collaborator
Professor John Bekkers Head, Division of Neuroscience, Professor
  • +61 2 612 52502
Dr Andrew Bell Honorary Senior Lecturer
  • +61 2 612 55145
Anna Maria Benc
Anna Maria Benc Centre Manager - The Shine-Dalgarno Centre
no photo available
Marc Beresford Animal Technician
no photo available
Miss Aniko Berguno Technician
no photo available
Professor Paul S Bernstein
Dr Edward Bertram Head, Strategic Research & Commercial Partnerships
  • +61 2 612 51328
no photo available
Dr Madhusoothanan Bhagavathi Perumal Postdoctoral Fellow
no photo available
Ms Sneha Bhaskar Research Technician - Scientific Programs Team
Vijay Bhoopalan PhD Student
no photo available
Celina Bianchini Animal Technician
Associate Professor Brian Billups Associate Director (Education), JCSMR, Associate Professor
  • +61 2 612 52039
no photo available
Kirsti Bishop Technical Officer - Senior Histologist
no photo available
Sebastian Blackwood Material Support Area Supervisor, Section Coordinator - Quality and Safety
Emeritus Professor Philip Board
  • +61 2 612 54714/58452