Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Dr Peter Cummins Research Officer +61 2 612 58305
peter.cummins@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Caolan Cutts Mairal Research Technician u5838937@anu.edu.au
Ms Philippa d'Ews Thomson Research Services Officer +61 2 612 56650
philippa.thomson@anu.edu.au
Dr James D'Rozario Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital 02 6244 2222
james.d'rozario@act.gov.au
Dr James D'Rozario Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2222
james.d'rozario@act.gov.au
Ms Tess Dahlenburg Honours Scholar +61 2 612 59069
u5183544@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Dai Technical Officer +61 2 612 54470
jin.dai@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephen Daley Visiting Fellow stephen.daley@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Daria Research Fellow +61 2 612 54025
vincent.daria@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Ainsley Davies Honours Scholar u5371176@anu.edu.au
Mr Pablo Fernandez De Canete Nieto PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54888
u5014562@anu.edu.au
Mr Hamish Dean Honours Scholar +61 2 612 54183
hamid.mahmoodian@anu.edu.au
Dr Nathalie Dehorter Research Fellow +61 2 612 54489
nathalie.dehorter@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Devoy FACS Operator +61 2 612 53694
michael.devoy@anu.edu.au
Ms Paula De’Ath Departmental Administrator ACRF Cancer Biology Therapeutics +61 2 612 53732
paula.de-ath@anu.edu.au
admin.cancer.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Miss Sarita Dhounchak PhD Scholar +61 2 612 56304
sarita.dhounchak@anu.edu.au
Ms Koula Diamand PhD Student +61 2 612 53394
koula.diamand@anu.edu.au
Dr Anne-Sophie Dielen Senior Communications and Outreach Officer +61 2 6125 2577
Anne-Sophie.Dielen@anu.edu.au
Ms Yasmin Dijkwel PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52549
yasmin.dijkwel@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Chandra Diwarkarla PhD Scholar +61 2 612 51666
chandra.diwakarla@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Dobbie Chief Executive Officer – Australian Phenomics Network +61 2 612 59117
michael.dobbie@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Dobbie Manager - National Centre for Indigenous Genomics +61 2 612 59117
michael.dobbie@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Renae Domaschenz Fellow +61 2 612 51000
renae.domaschenz@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Wuxing (Dominic) Dong Honours Scholar +61 2 612 55196
u5321676@anu.edu.au
Ms Emma Dowling Purchasing Officer +61 2 612 52572
emma.dowling@anu.edu.au
Ms Morgan Downes PhD Student + 61 2 6174 8647
morgan.downes@anu.edu.au
Ms Cassandra du Boulay Quarantine Supervisor +61 2 612 59116
cassandra.duboulay@anu.edu.au
Dr Guowen (Tony) Duan Visiting Fellow guowen.duan@anu.edu.au
Emerita Professor Angela Dulhunty +61 2 612 54491
angela.dulhunty@anu.edu.au
Ms Shelley-Mae Dunstan Area Coordinator +61 2 612 59115
shelley.dunstan@anu.edu.au
Mr Guthrie Dyce
Ms Michelle Earl Technician michelle.earl@anu.edu.au
Professor Simon Easteal Director, National Centre for Indigenous Genomics +61 2 612 54719/0405143701
simon.easteal@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Ehmann Technician +61 2 612 52823
anna.ehmann@anu.edu.au
Dr Julia Ellyard Judith Whitworth Fellow +61 2 612 53519
julia.ellyard@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager