Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Dr Stephen Daley Visiting Fellow stephen.daley@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Daria Research Fellow +61 2 612 54025
vincent.daria@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Ainsley Davies Honours Scholar u5371176@anu.edu.au
Mr Pablo Fernandez De Canete Nieto PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54888
u5014562@anu.edu.au
Mr Hamish Dean Honours Scholar +61 2 612 54183
hamid.mahmoodian@anu.edu.au
Dr Nathalie Dehorter Research Fellow nathalie.dehorter@anu.edu.au
no photo available Departmental Administrator Department of Genome Sciences admin.genome.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Devoy FACS Operator +61 2 612 53694
michael.devoy@anu.edu.au
Miss Sarita Dhounchak PhD Scholar +61 2 612 56304
sarita.dhounchak@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Koula Diamand PhD Student +61 2 612 53394
koula.diamand@anu.edu.au
Ms Yasmin Dijkwel PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52549
yasmin.dijkwel@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Tra Dinh Occupational Trainee +61 2 612 50319
tra.dinh@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Chandra Diwarkarla PhD Scholar +61 2 612 51666
chandra.diwakarla@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Dobbie Manager - National Centre for Indigenous Genomics +61 2 612 59117
michael.dobbie@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Dobbie Chief Executive Officer – Australian Phenomics Network +61 2 612 59117
michael.dobbie@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Renae Domaschenz Fellow +61 2 612 51000
renae.domaschenz@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Wuxing (Dominic) Dong Honours Scholar +61 2 612 55196
u5321676@anu.edu.au
Ms Emma Dowling Purchasing Officer +61 2 612 52572
emma.dowling@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Morgan Downes PhD Student + 61 2 6174 8523
morgan.downes@anu.edu.au
Ms Cassandra du Boulay Quarantine Supervisor +61 2 612 59116
cassandra.duboulay@anu.edu.au
Dr Guowen (Tony) Duan Visiting Fellow guowen.duan@anu.edu.au
Emerita Professor Angela Dulhunty +61 2 612 54491
angela.dulhunty@anu.edu.au
Ms Shelley-Mae Dunstan Area Coordinator +61 2 612 59115
shelley.dunstan@anu.edu.au
Ms Michelle Earl Technician michelle.earl@anu.edu.au
Professor Simon Easteal Director, National Centre for Indigenous Genomics +61 2 612 54719/0405143701
simon.easteal@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Ehmann Technician +61 2 612 52823
anna.ehmann@anu.edu.au
Dr Julia Ellyard Judith Whitworth Fellow +61 2 612 53519
julia.ellyard@anu.edu.au
Dr Anselm Enders Senior Research Fellow +61 2 612 57605
anselm.enders@anu.edu.au
Dr Rohan Essex Ophthalmologist +61 2 624 43769
rohan.essex@act.gov.au
Dr Maurits Evers Research Fellow +61 2 612 50820
maurits.evers@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Ewens Technical Officer +61 2 612 54427
cameron.ewens@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Facchin Technician +61 2 612 51355
daniel.facchin@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Yuan Fang IT Officer +61 2 612 57431
yuan.fang@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Feakes PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54596
u4683049@anu.edu.au
Ms Zhi-Ping Feng Bioinformatician zhi-ping.feng@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager