Name Position Contacts
Mr Pablo Acera Mateos PhD Student
Dr Adria Closa Mosquera Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Ms Gunjan Dixit PhD Student
Professor Eduardo Eyras EMBL Group Leader
  • +61 2 6125 3225
Associate Professor Tamás Fischer Group Leader - The Fischer Group
  • +61 2 612 52194
no photo available
Afra Hassan Zadeh Masters Student - The Shirokikh Group
Dr Rippei Hayashi Fellow
Dr Attila Horvath Research Fellow
no photo available
Pauline Humbert Summer Intern, University Nice Sophia Antipolis, France (2018)
Ms Yu-Ting (Jennifer) Hung Honours Student
Mr Xuanzhao Jiang PhD Student
  • +61 2 612 52549
no photo available
Miss Yoo-Na Kim PhD Student
Ms Lixinyu (Ema) Liu
Mr Ahmed Mohammed PhD Student
  • +61 2 612 52569
no photo available
Dr Jane Reid Postdoctoral Fellow
Miss Marina Reixachs PhD Student
no photo available
Mr Aditya Sethi Honours Student
no photo available
Ms Alexandra Sneddon PhD Student - The Eyras Group
Dr Tanya Soboleva Group Leader - The Soboleva Group
  • +61 2 612 53491
Dr Akanksha Srivastava Research Officer
  • +61 2 612 53200
Ms Nicole Thomsen Technical Officer
  • +61 2 6125 3385
Dr Debra Urwin Postdoctoral Research Fellow
no photo available
Mr Di Wang PhD Student - The Wen Group
no photo available
Ms Ke-Jun Wei Laboratory Technician
Dr Jean (Jiayu) Wen Group Leader - The Wen Group and ARC Future Fellow
  • +61 2 6125 1746
no photo available
Katrina Woodward Honours Student (2020) - The Shirokikh Group
no photo available
Mr Jiajia Xu MPhil Student - The Wen Group
Ms Zaka (Wing Sze) Yuen PhD Student
no photo available
Mr Jing Zhang PhD Student - The Fischer Group