Professor Greg Stuart honoured by Citation Award

5 June 2012

Two ANU academics have been named in the top 12 most influential Australian researchers by global data corporation Thomson Reuters.

Professor Greg Stuart, Head of the Department of Neuroscience at The John Curtin School of Medical Research and Professor Kurt Lambeck of the Research School of Earth Sciences received 2012 Thomson Reuters Australia Citation Awards at an event held at the National Press Club last week. The award acknowledges the researchers’ place at the top of their respective fields.