The Frank Fenner Medal

16 December 2015

Congratulations to Dr Amy Hanna, who has received the 2014 Frank Fenner Medal.

The Frank Fenner Medal is awarded annually for the most outstanding PhD thesis submitted in The John Curtin School of Medical Research at The Australian National University.
The Medal was presented by Ms Marilyn Fenner.