The Dewar Milne Prize

17 February 2012

Congratulations to Dr Katrina Randall who has been awarded the Dewar Milne Prize in Immunology for 2010.

The Dewar Milne Prize is awarded annually to the graduate who has carried out the most significant piece of research during the course of their doctoral research in The John Curtin School of Medical Research in the field of Immunology. Mr John Milne, who endowed the Prize, joined us at JCSMR to present the award to Dr Katrina Randall.