ACT New Investigators Forum prize winners from JCSMR

2 July 2012

The prize winners from the ASMR ACT New Investigators Forum from L to R are: Tennille Sibbritt (2012 University of Canberra Best Poster Presentation Award); Daniel Chaston (2012 ANU College of Medicine Biology and Environment Best Oral Presentation Award and 2012 Viewer’s Choice Oral Presentation Award); Eunhee Lee (2012 Poster Presentation Honourable Mention); Tilo Fobes (2012 Poster Presentation Runner-up).

Other winners form JCSMR were Jasmine Li (2012 Oral Presentation Runner-up) and Susan Morton (2012 Viewer's Choice Poster Presentation Award).