Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Mr Shaun Lehmann
  • PhD student
+61 2 612 52392
shaun.lehmann@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Emeritus Professor William Levick
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 55398
william.levick@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Miss Fiona Lewis
  • Honours Student
+61 2 612 58999
u5587629@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Fei-Ju Li
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 52823
u4995433@anu.edu.au
Dr Rachel Li
  • Group Leader
+61 2 612 54577
rachel.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Xi (Sean) Li
  • Genomics Bioinformatician
+61 2 612 52740
sean.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyi (Jerry) Li
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 50287
zheyi.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Rong Liang
  • Senior Genomics Technician
+61 2 612 57757
rong.liang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yue (Jane) Liang
  • Occupational Trainee
u1043621@anu.edu.au
Dr Jun Hee Lim
  • Research Assistant
+61 2 612 51666
jun-hee.lim@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Zhenyu (Qiwen) Lin
  • Technician
+61 2 612 56253
qiwen.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy (Mingri) Liu
  • Genomics Technician
+61 2 612 57757
amy.liu@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Ho-Ying Liu
  • Honours Student
+61 2 612 55056
u5728100@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Yunqi Liu
  • Occupational trainee
Yunqi.Liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndell Lorenzi
  • Material Support Supervisor
+61 2 612 59436
lyndell.lorenzi@anu.edu.au
Ms Ayla Lorenzo
  • Senior Technical Officer
  • Scientific Projects Team
+61 2 612 52228
+61 2 612 52627
ayla.lorenzo@anu.edu.au
Mr Lithin Louis lithin.louis@anu.edu.au
Dr Jenna Lowe
  • Microinjectionist
+61 2 612 51345
jenna.lowe@anu.edu.au
Ms Tina (Yun) Lu
  • Senior Finance Officer - ANUMS
+61 2 612 56830
Tina.Lu@anu.edu.au
anums.fn@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Xiao Yuan Lu
  • Research fellow
xiaoyuan.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Yen-Zhen (Angel) Lu
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 59069
yen.lu@anu.edu.au
Mr Joseph Lynch
  • Research Tecnician
Joseph.Lynch@anu.edu.au
Mr Brian Ma
Mr Hongyu Ma
  • Software Development
+61 2 612 59113
hongyu.ma@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Anna MacDonald
  • Oz Mammals Genomics Project Coordinator
+61 2 6125 4326
anna.macdonald@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicola MacLennan +61 2 612 52009
u4671905@anu.edu.au
Professor Ted Maddess
  • Group Leader
+61 2 612 54099
ted.maddess@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Miss Juliana Mai
  • Campus Visitor
+61 2 612 53513
u5381672@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Eliorah Malifa
  • Departmental Administrator Eccles Institute of Neuroscience
+61 2 612 53926
eliorah.malifa@anu.edu.au
admin.neuro.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Mr Mateusz Malzacher
  • Senior Finance Officer
+61 2 612 56435
mateusz.malzacher@anu.edu.au
Dr Si Ming Man
  • Group Leader - The Man Group
+61 2 612 56793
siming.man@anu.edu.au
Mr David Mann
  • Work Health & Safety Officer
M: 0439 345 770 / +61 2 612 53108
david.mann@anu.edu.au
Mr Robert Marsic
  • Support Officer, MHS/JP IT
+61 2 612 52335
robert.marsic@anu.edu.au
Ms Anukriti Mathur
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 50387
anukriti.mathur@anu.edu.au
Professor Klaus Matthaei
  • Visiting Fellow
klaus.matthaei@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager