Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Dr Peter Richard Matthews Research Officer +61 2 612 58301
peter.matthews@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Kylee McClatchy HR Officer +61 2 612 52757
Science.Curtin.HR@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin McCulloch Infrastructure Manager, MHS/JP IT +61 2 612 55601
colin.mcculloch@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mary McDonald Assistant Manager - Finance +61 2 612 52563
mary.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily McEwan Technical Assistant +61 2 612 53519
u5012416@anu.edu.au
Ms Sharyn McFarlane Assistant Manager - Research Management (Mon-Wed) +61 2 612 53103
sharyn.mcfarlane@anu.edu.au
Dr Braden McGrath Adjunct Professor +61 2 612 51878
u1006446@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Tim McInerney PhD Scholar u5015730@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathryn McKeon PhD Student +61 2 612 52805
kathryn.mckeon@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Brendan McMorran Group Leader +61 2 612 57182
brendan.mcmorran@anu.edu.au
Ms Hayley McNamara PhD Student +61 2 612 53515
hayley.mcnamara@anu.edu.au
Ms Dianna McWilliam Area Supervisor - Technical +61 2 612 51346
dianna.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
Ms Angela (Yan) Mei PhD Student +61 2 612 55056
angela.mei@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Simon Merten Genotyping Technician +61 2 612 59761
simon.merten@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Archana Milani Officer - Human Resources +61 2 612 58045
archana.milani@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Milburn Technical Specialist-ACRF Biomolecular Resource Facility +61 2 612 54173
peter.milburn@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Belinda Milne Honours Scholar +61 2 612 54196
u5182910@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Milne Area Supervisor - Technical +61 2 612 51356
rachel.milne@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Lisa Miosge Senior Technician +61 2 612 59012
lisa.miosge@anu.edu.au
Dr Bahar Miraghazadeh Postdoctoral Fellow + 61 2 61745631
bahar.miraghazadeh@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Naomi Mitchell Senior Research Officer +61 2 612 50940
naomi.mitchell@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Mohammed PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52569
Ahmed.mohammed@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Samantha Montague Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54089
samantha.montague@anu.edu.au
Mrs Doris Morales Departmental Administrator, Immunology & Infectious Disease +61 2 612 54996
doris.morales@anu.edu.au
admin.immunology.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Dr Lucy Morris Projects Coordinator +61 2 612 59445
lucy.morris@anu.edu.au
Ms Alyssa Morse PhD Scholar +61 2 6125 2392
alyssa.morse@anu.edu.au
Professor Arno Mullbacher Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54392
arno.mullbacher@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Bruce Munro Honours Scholar +61 2 612 53519
U5348228@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Maryam Mustafa HR Officer +61 2 612 58045
Science.Curtin.HR@anu.edu.au
Mariam Nasreen Section Co-ordinator +61 2 612 51357
mariam.nasreen@anu.edu.au
Dr Riccardo Natoli Researcher +61 2 612 58559
riccardo.natoli@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Terry Neeman ANU Collaborator +61 2 612 54792
teresa.neeman@anu.edu.au
Dr Max Nekrasov Assistant Manager - Biomolecular Resource Facility +61 2 612 59143
maxim.nekrasov@anu.edu.au
Ms Alice Ng Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52980
u4673834@anu.edu.au
Dr Madeleine Nicol Outreach & Communications Manager M: 0407 278 913 / +61 2 612 52577
madeleine.nicol@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager