Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Mr Lithin Louis lithin.louis@anu.edu.au
Dr Jenna Lowe Microinjectionist +61 2 612 51345
jenna.lowe@anu.edu.au
Ms Tina (Yun) Lu Senior Finance Officer - ANUMS +61 2 612 56830
Tina.Lu@anu.edu.au
anums.fn@anu.edu.au
Ms Yen-Zhen (Angel) Lu PhD Scholar +61 2 612 59069
yen.lu@anu.edu.au
Mr Joseph Lynch Research Tecnician Joseph.Lynch@anu.edu.au
Mr Brian Ma
Mr Hongyu Ma Software Development +61 2 612 59113
hongyu.ma@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicola MacLennan +61 2 612 52009
u4671905@anu.edu.au
Professor Ted Maddess Group Leader +61 2 612 54099
ted.maddess@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Miss Juliana Mai Campus Visitor +61 2 612 53513
u5381672@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Eliorah Malifa Departmental Administrator Eccles Institute of Neuroscience +61 2 612 53926
eliorah.malifa@anu.edu.au
admin.neuro.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Mr Mateusz Malzacher Senior Finance Officer +61 2 612 56435
mateusz.malzacher@anu.edu.au
Dr Si Ming Man Group Leader - The Man Group +61 2 612 56793
siming.man@anu.edu.au
Mr David Mann Work Health & Safety Officer M: 0439 345 770 / +61 2 612 53108
david.mann@anu.edu.au
Mr Robert Marsic Support Officer, MHS/JP IT +61 2 612 52335
robert.marsic@anu.edu.au
Dr Claudio Mastronardi Research Fellow +61 2 612 52034
claudio.mastronardi@anu.edu.au
Ms Anukriti Mathur PhD Scholar +61 2 612 50387
anukriti.mathur@anu.edu.au
Professor Klaus Matthaei Visiting Fellow klaus.matthaei@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Richard Matthews Research Officer +61 2 612 58301
peter.matthews@anu.edu.au
Ms Kylee McClatchy HR Officer +61 2 612 52757
Kylee.McClatchey@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin McCulloch Infrastructure Manager, MHS/JP IT +61 2 612 55601
colin.mcculloch@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Emily McEwan Research Technician emily.mcewan@anu.edu.au
Ms Sharyn McFarlane Assistant Manager - Research Management (Mon-Wed) +61 2 612 53103
sharyn.mcfarlane@anu.edu.au
Dr Braden McGrath Adjunct Professor +61 2 612 51878
u1006446@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim McInerney PhD Scholar +61 2 612 57963
tim.mcinerney@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Brendan McMorran Group Leader +61 2 612 57182
brendan.mcmorran@anu.edu.au
Ms Hayley McNamara PhD Student +61 2 612 58999
hayley.mcnamara@anu.edu.au
Ms Dianna McWilliam Area Supervisor - Technical +61 2 612 51346
dianna.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
Ms Angela (Yan) Mei Research Technician +61 2 612 55056
angela.mei@anu.edu.au
Mr Martin (Xiangpeng) Meng PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52805
xiangpeng.meng@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Simon Merten Genotyping Technician +61 2 612 59761
simon.merten@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Archana Milani Officer - Human Resources +61 2 612 58045
archana.milani@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Milburn Technical Specialist-ACRF Biomolecular Resource Facility +61 2 612 54173
peter.milburn@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Belinda Milne Honours Scholar +61 2 612 54196
u5182910@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Milne Area Supervisor - Technical +61 2 612 51356
rachel.milne@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager