Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Mr Rhys Knowles Student
no photo available
Mr Andrew Koerper Facilities Officer andrew.koerper@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Kofler Laboratory Manager - Genome Sciences +61 2 612 57243
jennifer.kofler@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Maria Kolic PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53136
maria.kolic@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Mikhail (Michael) Kolosov Facility Coordinator - Target and Drug Discovery Platform +61 2 612 52319
Michael.kolosov@anu.edu.au
Dr Farzaneh Kordbacheh Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 56730
farzaneh.kordbacheh@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Peter Kozulin Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 55067
peter.kozulin@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Simone Kuelzer Genotyping Coordinator +61 2 612 51333
simone.kuelzer@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Sebastian Kurscheid Research Fellow +61 2 162 56137
sebastian.kurscheid@anu.edu.au
Ms Kristy Kwong PhD Student +61 2 6174 8647
kristy.kwong@anu.edu.au
Mr Marc Kynoch Carpenter/Joiner +61 2 612 52585
marc.kynoch@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajat Lahoria Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54128
rajat.lahoria@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Wesley Lam Research Assistant +61 2 6174 8647
Wesley.lam@act.gov.au
Emeritus Professor Trevor Lamb Emeritus Professor +61 2 612 58929
trevor.lamb@anu.edu.au
Yan Lan Finance Officer +61 2 612 52552
yan.lan@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Brendan Langfield Research Assistant +61 2 612 54224
u1036464@anu.edu.au
Ms Mandy Law Research Management Officer +61 2 612 59974
mandy.law@anu.edu.au
Mr Conrad Lee PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54353
conrad.lee@anu.edu.au
Ms Shu Mei (Christine) Lee PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53527
christine.lee@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaun Lehmann PhD student +61 2 612 52392
shaun.lehmann@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Emeritus Professor William Levick Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 55398
william.levick@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Fei-Ju Li PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52823
u4995433@anu.edu.au
Dr Rachel Li Group Leader +61 2 612 54577
rachel.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Xiaoyun Li Project Student
Dr Xi (Sean) Li Genomics Bioinformatician +61 2 612 52740
sean.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyi (Jerry) Li PhD Scholar +61 2 612 50287
zheyi.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Rong Liang Genotyping Technician +61 2 612 57757
rong.liang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yue (Jane) Liang Occupational Trainee u1043621@anu.edu.au
Dr Jun Hee Lim Research Assistant +61 2 612 51666
jun-hee.lim@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Zhenyu (Qiwen) Lin Technician +61 2 612 56253
qiwen.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy (Mingri) Liu Genotyping Technician +61 2 612 57757
amy.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Liu Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 52893
dan.liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndell Lorenzi Material Support Supervisor +61 2 612 59436
lyndell.lorenzi@anu.edu.au
Ms Ayla Lorenzo Scientific Projects Team +61 2 612 52228
+61 2 612 52627
ayla.lorenzo@anu.edu.au
Ms Ayla Lorenzo Research Technician +61 2 612 52228
+61 2 612 52627
ayla.lorenzo@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager