Everyone

Name Position Contacts
no photo available Yan Lan Finance Officer +61 2 612 52552
yan.lan@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Brendan Langfield Research Assistant +61 2 612 54224
u1036464@anu.edu.au
Ms Mandy Law Research Management Officer +61 2 612 59974
mandy.law@anu.edu.au
Science.Curtin.RM@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Cindy Lee PhD Student cindy.lee@anu.edu.au
Mr Conrad Lee PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54353
conrad.lee@anu.edu.au
Ms Shu Mei (Christine) Lee PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53527
christine.lee@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaun Lehmann PhD student +61 2 612 52392
shaun.lehmann@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Dorothya Lestari Honours Scholar +61 612 617 45586
u4873156@anu.edu.au
no photo available Emeritus Professor William Levick Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 55398
william.levick@anu.edu.au
Dr Rachel Li Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54577
rachel.li@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Sarah Xiaoyun Li Project Student
Mr Zheyi (Jerry) Li MPhil Scholar +61 2 612 50287
zheyi.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Rong Liang Genotyping Technician +61 2 612 57757
rong.liang@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Brett Lidbury Collaborator +61 2 612 56137
brett.lidbury@anu.edu.au
Dr Jun Hee Lim Research Assistant +61 2 612 51666
jun-hee.lim@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Zhenyu (Qiwen) Lin Technician +61 2 612 56253
qiwen.li@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy (Mingri) Liu Genotyping Technician +61 2 612 57757
amy.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Liu Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 52893
dan.liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Lyndell Lorenzi Material Support Supervisor +61 2 612 59436
lyndell.lorenzi@anu.edu.au
Ms Ayla Lorenzo Scientific Projects Team +61 2 612 52228
ayla.lorenzo@anu.edu.au
Mr Alastair Loutit PhD Student +61 2 612 53968
u4521098@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Jenna Lowe Microinjectionist +61 2 612 51345
jenna.lowe@anu.edu.au
Ms Tina (Yun) Lu Senior Finance Officer - ANUMS +61 2 612 56830
Tina.Lu@anu.edu.au
anums.fn@anu.edu.au
Ms Yen-Zhen (Angel) Lu PhD Scholar +61 2 612 59069
yen.lu@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongyu Ma Software Development +61 2 612 59113
hongyu.ma@anu.edu.au
Ms Nicola MacLennan +61 2 612 52009
u4671905@anu.edu.au
Professor Ted Maddess Group Leader +61 2 612 54099
ted.maddess@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Shaaerah Mahboob Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52980
u5333125@anu.edu.au
no photo available Miss Juliana Mai Campus Visitor +61 2 612 53513
u5381672@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Mateusz Malzacher Senior Finance Officer +61 2 612 56435
mateusz.malzacher@anu.edu.au
jcsmr.fn@anu.edu.au
Dr Si Ming Man Group Leader - The Man Group +61 2 612 56793
siming.man@anu.edu.au
Mr David Mann Work Health & Safety Officer M: 0439 345 770 / +61 2 612 53108
david.mann@anu.edu.au
Mr Robert Marsic Support Officer, MHS/JP IT +61 2 612 52335
robert.marsic@anu.edu.au
Dr Claudio Mastronardi Research Fellow +61 2 612 52034
claudio.mastronardi@anu.edu.au
Professor Klaus Matthaei Visiting Fellow klaus.matthaei@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager