Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Mr Cameron Jack Bioinformatician +61 2 612 51128
cameron.jack@anu.edu.au
Dr Ron Jackson Research Fellow +61 2 612 51399
ron.jackson@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Irwan Jaeson Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52980
u5587035@anu.edu.au
Ms Anila Jahangiri PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53527
anila.jahangiri@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew James Group Leader +61 2 6125 5441
andrew.james@anu.edu.au
Mr Lee Jarvis Material Support lee.jarvis@anu.edu.au
Ms Lora Jensen Research Assistant +61 2 612 52823
lora.jensen@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon Jiang PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54888
simon.jiang@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Xuanzhao Jiang PhD Student +61 2 612 53623
Xuanzhao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Ms Haihan (Helen) Jiao PhD Scholar +61 2 612 59069
u4861098@anu.edu.au
Mr Angad Johar Masters Scholar +61 2 612 59291
angad.johar@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Edison Johar Masters student +61 2 612 52823
u5763964@anu.edu.au
Dr Melanie Johnson-Saliba PhD Scholar +61 2 612 50343
melanie.johnson-saliba@anu.edu.au
Ms Wan-Ting (Ting) Kan Scientific Services +61 2 612 59454
wan-ting.kan@anu.edu.au
Dr Babu Kannappan Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 58305
babu.kannappan@anu.edu.au
no photo available Gayathri Karthik Honours Scholar u5276555@anu.edu.au
Dr Yamuna Karunasekara Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 50417/50343
yamuna.karunasekara@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Guna Karupiah Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54562
guna.karupiah@anu.edu.au
Mr Sarp Kaya Technician +61 2 612 59012
sarp.kaya@anu.edu.au
Dr Mayank Khanna Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 55056
mayank.khanna@anu.edu.au
Dr Ehsan Kheradpezhouh Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54353
ehsan.kheradpezhouh@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Nay Chi Khin Research Assistant +61 2 612 52823
naychi.khin@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Tony (Anthony) Kimburi Senior Finance Officer - RSPH +61 2 612 52586
Tony.kimburi@anu.edu.au
rsph.fn@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Kofler Laboratory Manager - Genome Sciences +61 2 612 57243
jennifer.kofler@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Maria Kolic PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53136
maria.kolic@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Mikhail (Michael) Kolosov Facility Coordinator - Target and Drug Discovery Platform +61 2 612 52319
Michael.kolosov@anu.edu.au
Dr Farzaneh Kordbacheh Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 56730
farzaneh.kordbacheh@anu.edu.au
Dr Emma Kowal Deputy Director - National Center for Indigneous Genomics +61 2 612 51580
no photo available Dr Peter Kozulin Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 55067
peter.kozulin@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Simone Kuelzer Genotyping Coordinator +61 2 612 51333
simone.kuelzer@anu.edu.au
Dr Sebastian Kurscheid Research Fellow +61 2 162 56137
sebastian.kurscheid@anu.edu.au
Ms Kristy Kwong PhD Student + 61 2 6174 8523
kristy.kwong@anu.edu.au
Mr Marc Kynoch Carpenter/Joiner +61 2 612 52382
marc.kynoch@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajat Lahoria Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54128
rajat.lahoria@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Trevor Lamb Emeritus Professor +61 2 612 58929
trevor.lamb@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager