Everyone

Name Position Contacts
no photo available
Professor Abbie Hughes Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 55398
abbie.hughes@anu.edu.au
Dr Sarah Hulme Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 52039
Sarah.Hulme@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu-Shan Hung Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 57810
yu-shan.hung@anu.edu.au
Ms Barbara Hunt Senior Quarantine Technician +61 2 612 51101
barbara.hunt@anu.edu.au
Ms Velda Hunter Clinical Research Nurse +61 2 6125 1692
velda.hunter@anu.edu.au
Ms Misha Hutchings Senior Research Management Officer +61 2 612 51761
misha.hutchings@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Professor Michael Ibbotson Adjunct Professor +61 2 612 54402
michael.ibbotson@anu.edu.au
Mr Omar Ibrahim Client Services Team Leader, MHS/JP IT +61 2 612 52335
omar.ibrahim@anu.edu.au
Dr Kaori Ikeda Research Officer +61 2 612 57989
kaori.ikeda@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Sadaf Ilyas PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52823
sadaf.ilyas@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Jack Bioinformatician +61 2 612 51128
cameron.jack@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Ronald Jackson Postdoctoral Fellow Ronald.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Mr Irwan Jaeson Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52980
u5587035@anu.edu.au
Ms Anila Jahangiri PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53527
anila.jahangiri@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Nora Jain Departmental Administrator Immunology and Infectious Disease +61 2 612 54996
nora.jain@anu.edu.au
admin.immunology.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew James Group Leader +61 2 6125 5441
andrew.james@anu.edu.au
Ms Yoshika Janapala PhD Scholar yoshika.janapala@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Jaros Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52474
rachel.jaros@anu.edu.au
Mr Lee Jarvis Material Support lee.jarvis@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon Jiang Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54888
simon.jiang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xuanzhao Jiang PhD Student +61 2 612 53623
Xuanzhao.jiang@anu.edu.au
Ms Haihan (Helen) Jiao PhD Scholar +61 2 612 59069
u4861098@anu.edu.au
Mr Angad Johar Masters Scholar +61 2 612 59291
angad.johar@anu.edu.au
Dr Melanie Johnson-Saliba PhD Scholar +61 2 612 50343
melanie.johnson-saliba@anu.edu.au
Ms Wan-Ting (Ting) Kan Scientific Services +61 2 612 59454
wan-ting.kan@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Chang-Won Kang +61 2 612 54716
chang-won@anu.edu.au
u6144277@anu.edu.au
Dr Babu Kannappan Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 58305
babu.kannappan@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Gayathri Karthik Honours Scholar u5276555@anu.edu.au
Dr Yamuna Karunasekara Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 50417/50343
yamuna.karunasekara@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Guna Karupiah Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54562
guna.karupiah@anu.edu.au
Mr Sarp Kaya Technician +61 2 612 59012
sarp.kaya@anu.edu.au
Dr Mayank Khanna Visitor +61 2 612 55056
mayank.khanna@anu.edu.au
Dr Ehsan Kheradpezhouh Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54353
ehsan.kheradpezhouh@anu.edu.au
Ms Nay Chi Khin Research Assistant +61 2 612 52823
naychi.khin@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony (Anthony) Kimburi Senior Finance Officer - RSPH +61 2 612 52586
Anthony.Kimburi@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager