Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Dr Alexandra Hackmann Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 58146
alexandra.hackmann@anu.edu.au
Mr Dillon Hammill Mr Dillon Hammill PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54716
dillon.hammill@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Emily Han Honours Scholar +61 2 612 5105
u5355211@anu.edu.au
Dr Kate Hannan Research Fellow +61 2 612 59418
kate.hannan@anu.edu.au
Professor Ross Hannan Head of the Department of Cancer Biology & Therapeutics and +61 2 612 56312
ross.hannan@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Yuwei Hao Masters Scholar + 61 2 6174 8523
u5509916@anu.edu.au
Ms Suzanne Hartley Technician +61 2 612 59107
sue.hartley@anu.edu.au
Ms Ann-Maree Hatch Scientific Liaison Officer +61 2 612 59114
ann-maree.hatch@anu.edu.au
Mrs Naomi Hawley Project Technician +61 2 612 51321
naomi.hawley@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Sally Heading Honours student +61 2 612 52693
u5374412@anu.edu.au
Dr Nadine Hein Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 53086
nadine.hein@anu.edu.au
Mrs Azure Hermes NCIG-Indigenous Community Engagement Coordinator +61 2 612 50693
azure.hermes@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessica Herrington jessica.herrington@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Sarah Hicks Masters Scholar (Master of Biological Sciences (Advanced)) +61 2 612 53527
u5163098@anu.edu.au
Dr Sian Hicks Assistant Manager - Research Management (Wed-Fri) +61 2 612 51030
sian.hicks@anu.edu.au
Professor Caryl Hill Visiting Fellow caryl.hill@anu.edu.au
no photo available Suraj Honnuraiah PhD Scholar +61 2 612 50880
Dr Keisuke Horikawa Fellow +61 2 612 50174
keisuke.horikawa@anu.edu.au
no photo available Emeritus Professor Adrian Horridge Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54532
adrian.horridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Alan Hosking Building Maintenance Manager +61 2 612 51320
alan.hosking@anu.edu.au
no photo available Yichen Hou +61 2 612 53491
u5873880@anu.edu.au
Mrs Debbie Howard Senior Technical Officer +61 2 612 51393
debbie.howard@anu.edu.au
Ms Di Hu PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53968
di.hu@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Helena Huang Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 57989
helena.huang@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Hong Ming Huang Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 52823
ming.huang@anu.edu.au
no photo available Professor Abbie Hughes Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 55398
abbie.hughes@anu.edu.au
Dr Sarah Hulme Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 52039
Sarah.Hulme@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu-Shan Hung Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 57810
yu-shan.hung@anu.edu.au
Ms Barbara Hunt Senior Quarantine Technician +61 2 612 51101
barbara.hunt@anu.edu.au
Ms Velda Hunter Clinical Research Nurse +61 2 6125 1692
velda.hunter@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna Hutchens Senior Research Management Officer +61 2 612 56846
anna.hutchens@anu.edu.au
jcsmr.rm@anu.edu.au
Ms Misha Hutchings Senior Research Management Officer +61 2 612 51761
misha.hutchings@anu.edu.au
rsph.rm@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Yoomin Hyun PhD Student +61 2 612 55688
yoo.hyun@anu.edu.au
no photo available Professor Michael Ibbotson Adjunct Professor +61 2 612 54402
michael.ibbotson@anu.edu.au
Mr Omar Ibrahim Client Services Team Leader, MHS/JP IT +61 2 612 52335
omar.ibrahim@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager