Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Dr Katharine Gosling +61 2 612 50783
katharine.gosling@anu.edu.au
Gargi Goswami Masters Scholar u5836681@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Anjali Gowripalan Postdoctoral Fellow Anjali.Gowripalan@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Timothy Gray Assistant Manager - Human Resources +61 2 612 55679
Tim.Gray@anu.edu.au
Professor Jill Gready Professor +61 2 612 58304/58305/58302
jill.gready@anu.edu.au
Mr Mitchell Griggs Honours Scholar +61 2 612 55056
u6277836@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Simon Gross Research Officer +61 2 612 50173
simon.gross@anu.edu.au
Miss Linna Guo PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53457
linna.guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Gyngell Honours Scholar +61 2 612 57963
chris_gyngell@hotmail.com
Ms Pippa Haas Technician +61 2 612 51353
philippa.haas@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Renee Hajek Animal Technician renee.hajek@anu.edu.au
Mr Dillon Hammill
Mr Dillon Hammill PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54716
dillon.hammill@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Emily Han Honours Scholar +61 2 612 5105
u5355211@anu.edu.au
Dr Kate Hannan Research Fellow +61 2 612 59418
kate.hannan@anu.edu.au
Professor Ross Hannan Head of the Department of Cancer Biology & Therapeutics and +61 2 612 56312
ross.hannan@anu.edu.au
Mr Yuwei Hao PhD Scholar +61 2 6174 8647
u5509916@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Georgia Harrison HR Assistant +61 2 612 56866
Georgia.Harrison@anu.edu.au
Ms Suzanne Hartley Technician +61 2 612 59107
sue.hartley@anu.edu.au
Ms Ann-Maree Hatch Clinical Liaison Officer +61 2 612 59114
ann-maree.hatch@anu.edu.au
Dr Rippei Hayashi Fellow rippei.hayashi@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Kristen Hayes-Charlton Department Administrator +61 2 612 58387
admin.genome.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenni Hayward Research Technician +61 2 612 50387
jenni.hayward@anu.edu.au
Dr Jinshu He Genomics Technician +61 2 6125 6721
jinshu.he@anu.edu.au
Dr Nadine Hein Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 53086
nadine.hein@anu.edu.au
Ms Danielle Helmers Departmental Administrator Eccles Insitute of Neuroscience +61 2 612 53926
danielle.ursino@anu.edu.au
admin.neuro.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Mrs Azure Hermes NCIG-Indigenous Community Engagement Coordinator +61 2 612 50693
azure.hermes@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessica Herrington +61 2 6125 8562
jessica.herrington@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Hicks Research Officer +61 2 612 53527
sarah.hicks@anu.edu.au
Professor Caryl Hill Visiting Fellow caryl.hill@anu.edu.au
Dr Joan Holgate Postdoctoral Fellow joan.holgate@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Suraj Honnuraiah PhD Scholar +61 2 612 50880
Dr Keisuke Horikawa Fellow +61 2 612 50174
keisuke.horikawa@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Emeritus Professor Adrian Horridge Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54532
adrian.horridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Alan Hosking Building Maintenance Manager +61 2 612 51320
alan.hosking@anu.edu.au
Mrs Debbie Howard Satellite Facility Area Co-ordinator +61 2 612 59442
debbie.howard@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  21 May 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager