Everyone

Name Position Contacts
no photo available
Jessica Garrett
  • Honours student
u5800053@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Michael Gaudiosi
  • Honours student
u5352772@anu.edu.au
Dr Vini Gautam
  • Research Fellow
+61 2 612 54907
vini.gautam@anu.edu.au
Dr Amee George
  • Research Fellow
  • Manager - Target and Drug Discovery Platform
+61 2 612 53086
amee.george@anu.edu.au
Ms Leah Gerrard
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 57989
u5186123@anu.edu.au
Dr Saba Gharaei
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 54353
saba.gharaei@anu.edu.au
Ms Cathy Gillespie
  • Manager, Imaging and Cytometry Facility
+61 2 612 52041
cathy.gillespie@anu.edu.au
Ms Hannah Glanville-Jones
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 50319
hannah.jones@anu.edu.au
Ms Paula Gonzalez
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 53513
paula.gonzalez@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Good
  • Adjunct Professor
+61 2 612 54996
michael.good@anu.edu.au
Professor Chris Goodnow
  • Adjunct Professor
+61 2 612 52596
chris.goodnow@anu.edu.au
Dr Katharine Gosling +61 2 612 50783
katharine.gosling@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Anjali Gowripalan
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 52693
Anjali.Gowripalan@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Timothy Gray
  • Assistant Manager - Human Resources
+61 2 612 55679
Tim.Gray@anu.edu.au
Professor Jill Gready
  • Professor
+61 2 612 58304/58305/58302
jill.gready@anu.edu.au
Mr Mitchell Griggs
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 55056
u6277836@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Simon Gross
  • Research Officer
+61 2 612 50173
simon.gross@anu.edu.au
Miss Linna Guo
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 53457
linna.guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Gyngell
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 57963
chris_gyngell@hotmail.com
Ms Pippa Haas
  • Technician
+61 2 612 51353
philippa.haas@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Renee Hajek
  • Animal Technician
renee.hajek@anu.edu.au
Mr Dillon Hammill
Mr Dillon Hammill
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 54716
dillon.hammill@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Emily Han
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 5105
u5355211@anu.edu.au
Dr Kate Hannan
  • Research Fellow
+61 2 612 59418
kate.hannan@anu.edu.au
Professor Ross Hannan
  • Head of the Department of Cancer Biology & Therapeutics and
+61 2 612 56312
ross.hannan@anu.edu.au
Mr Yuwei Hao
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 6174 8647
u5509916@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Georgia Harrison
  • HR Assistant
+61 2 612 56866
Georgia.Harrison@anu.edu.au
Ms Suzanne Hartley
  • Technician
+61 2 612 59107
sue.hartley@anu.edu.au
Mrs Ann-Maree Hatch
  • Clinical Liaison Officer
+61 2 612 59114
ann-maree.hatch@anu.edu.au
Dr Rippei Hayashi
  • Fellow
rippei.hayashi@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Kristen Hayes-Charlton
  • Department Administrator
+61 2 612 58387
admin.genome.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenni Hayward
  • Research Technician
+61 2 612 50387
jenni.hayward@anu.edu.au
Dr Jinshu He
  • Senior Research Technician -Target & Drug Discovery Platform
+61 2 6125 6721
jinshu.he@anu.edu.au
Dr Nadine Hein
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 53086
nadine.hein@anu.edu.au
Ms Danielle Helmers
  • Departmental Administrator Eccles Insitute of Neuroscience
+61 2 612 53926
danielle.ursino@anu.edu.au
admin.neuro.jcsmr@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager