Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Ms Laura Ferguson PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54562
laura.ferguson@anu.edu.au
Ms Nilisha Fernando PhD Scholar +61 2 612 59069
nilisha.fernando@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Field Senior Bioinformatics Manager matt.field@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tamás Fischer Group Leader - The Fischer Group +61 2 612 52194
tamas.fischer@anu.edu.au
Mr Eddie Fitch Support Officer, MHS/JP IT +61 2 612 52335
eddie.fitch@anu.edu.au
Ms Linda Fitzgerald Scientific Projects Team +61 2 612 51343
linda.fitzgerald@anu.edu.au
Mrs Ceri Flowers Executive Officer to the Director +61 2 612 52589
ceri.flowers@anu.edu.au
Professor Simon Foote Director, The John Curtin School of Medical Research +61 2 612 52589
Executive Officer: Ceri Flowers T: +61 2 6125 2589
simon.foote@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzie Fowler Head Animal Services +61 2 612 55529
suzanne.fowler@anu.edu.au
Ms Cherre Fowlie Material Support cherre.fowlie@anu.edu.au
Dr Craig Freeman Visiting Fellow craig.freeman@anu.edu.au
Professor David Fulcher Chief Investigator, The Centre for Personalised Immunology +61 2 612 59114
david.fulcher@anu.edu.au
Dr Ramindhu Galgamuwa PhD Scholar +61 2 612 57955
ramindhu.galgamuwa@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Esther M Gallant Senior Research Advisor +61 2 612 53527
esther.gallant@anu.edu.au
Ms Jing Gao Genomics Technician +61 2 612 57757
gao.jing@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Elizabeth Gardiner Deputy Head of Department +61 2 612 58523
elizabeth.gardiner@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Elizabeth Gardiner Group Leader +61 2 612 58523
elizabeth.gardiner@anu.edu.au
Dr Vini Gautam Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54532
vini.gautam@anu.edu.au
Dr Amee George Research Fellow +61 2 612 53086
amee.george@anu.edu.au
Dr Amee George Manager - Target and Drug Discovery Platform +61 2 612 53086
amee.george@anu.edu.au
Ms Leah Gerrard Honours Scholar +61 2 612 57989
u5186123@anu.edu.au
Ms Saba Gharaei Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54353
saba.gharaei@anu.edu.au
Ms Cathy Gillespie Manager, Imaging and Cytometry Facility +61 2 612 52041
cathy.gillespie@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Hannah Glanville-Jones PhD Student +61 2 612 50319
hannah.jones@anu.edu.au
Ms Paula Gonzalez PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52805
paula.gonzalez@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Good Adjunct Professor +61 2 612 54996
michael.good@anu.edu.au
Ms Dianne Gooding Training & Material Support Coordinator +61 2 612 58197
dianne.gooding@anu.edu.au
Professor Chris Goodnow Adjunct Professor +61 2 612 52596
chris.goodnow@anu.edu.au
Dr Katharine Gosling +61 2 612 50783
katharine.gosling@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Timothy Gray Assistant Manager - Human Resources +61 2 612 55679
Tim.Gray@anu.edu.au
Professor Jill Gready Professor +61 2 612 58304/58305/58302
jill.gready@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Mitchell Griggs Honours Scholar +61 2 612 55056
u6277836@anu.edu.au
no photo available Miss Linna Guo PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53457
linna.guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Gyngell Honours Scholar +61 2 612 57963
chris_gyngell@hotmail.com
Ms Pippa Haas Technician +61 2 612 51353
philippa.haas@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager