Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Ms Cassandra du Boulay
  • Quarantine Supervisor
+61 2 612 59116
cassandra.duboulay@anu.edu.au
Dr Guowen (Tony) Duan
  • Visiting Fellow
guowen.duan@anu.edu.au
Emerita Professor Angela Dulhunty +61 2 612 54491
angela.dulhunty@anu.edu.au
Ms Shelley-Mae Dunstan
  • Area Coordinator
+61 2 612 59115
shelley.dunstan@anu.edu.au
Mr Guthrie Dyce
Ms Michelle Earl
  • Area Coordinator
michelle.earl@anu.edu.au
Professor Simon Easteal
  • Director, National Centre for Indigenous Genomics
+61 2 612 54719/0405143701
simon.easteal@anu.edu.au
Dr Julia Ellyard
  • Judith Whitworth Fellow
+61 2 612 53519
julia.ellyard@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Anselm Enders
  • Senior Research Fellow
+61 2 612 57605
anselm.enders@anu.edu.au
Dr Rohan Essex
  • Ophthalmologist
+61 2 624 43769
rohan.essex@act.gov.au
Dr Maurits Evers
  • Research Fellow
+61 2 612 50820
maurits.evers@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Ewens
  • Technical Officer
+61 2 612 54427
cameron.ewens@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Facchin
  • Technician
+61 2 612 51355
daniel.facchin@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Yuan Fang
  • IT Officer
+61 2 612 57431
yuan.fang@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Kristen Farrell
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 54353
kristen.farrell@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Feakes
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 54596
u4683049@anu.edu.au
Ms Shouya Feng
  • Occupational Trainee
+61 2 612 50387
u1043633@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhi-Ping Feng
  • Bioinformatician
zhi-ping.feng@anu.edu.au
Ms Laura Ferguson
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 57827
laura.ferguson@anu.edu.au
Ms Nilisha Fernando
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 59069
nilisha.fernando@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Field
  • Senior Bioinformatics Manager
matt.field@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Zoe Fieldhouse
  • Research Services Officer
+61 2 612 51030
zoe.fieldhouse@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tamás Fischer
  • Group Leader - The Fischer Group
+61 2 612 52194
tamas.fischer@anu.edu.au
Ms Linda Fitzgerald
  • Laboratory Coordinator
  • Scientific Projects Team
+61 2 612 51343
linda.fitzgerald@anu.edu.au
Professor Simon Foote
  • Director, The John Curtin School of Medical Research
+61 2 612 52589
Executive Officer: Sasha Banjavic-Booker T: +61 2 6125 2589
simon.foote@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzie Fowler
  • Head of Animal Services
+61 2 612 55529
suzanne.fowler@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Daniel Fox
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 50387
u5563010@anu.edu.au
Dr Craig Freeman
  • Visiting Fellow
craig.freeman@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Riho Fukuda
  • Occupational trainee
Riho.Fukuda@anu.edu.au
Professor David Fulcher
  • Chief Investigator, The Centre for Personalised Immunology
david.fulcher@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Esther M Gallant
  • Senior Research Advisor
+61 2 612 53527
esther.gallant@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Nishath Ganguli
  • Technician
02 6125 2588
Nishath.Ganguli@anu.edu.au
Ms Jing Gao
  • Genomics Technician
+61 2 612 57757
gao.jing@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Lingxiao Gao
  • Masters Scholar
u5994138@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Elizabeth Gardiner
  • Deputy Head of Department
  • Group Leader
+61 2 612 58523
elizabeth.gardiner@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager