Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Dr Maurits Evers Research Fellow +61 2 612 50820
maurits.evers@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Ewens Technical Officer +61 2 612 54427
cameron.ewens@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Facchin Technician +61 2 612 51355
daniel.facchin@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Yuan Fang IT Officer +61 2 612 57431
yuan.fang@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Kristen Farrell Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54353
kristen.farrell@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Feakes PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54596
u4683049@anu.edu.au
Ms Shouya Feng Occupational Trainee +61 2 612 50387
u1043633@anu.edu.au
Ms Zhi-Ping Feng Bioinformatician zhi-ping.feng@anu.edu.au
Ms Laura Ferguson PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54562
laura.ferguson@anu.edu.au
Ms Nilisha Fernando PhD Scholar +61 2 612 59069
nilisha.fernando@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Field Senior Bioinformatics Manager matt.field@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tamás Fischer Group Leader - The Fischer Group +61 2 612 52194
tamas.fischer@anu.edu.au
Ms Linda Fitzgerald Scientific Projects Team +61 2 612 51343
linda.fitzgerald@anu.edu.au
Professor Simon Foote Director, The John Curtin School of Medical Research +61 2 612 52589
Executive Officer: Ceri Flowers T: +61 2 6125 2589
simon.foote@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzie Fowler Head Animal Services +61 2 612 55529
suzanne.fowler@anu.edu.au
Dr Craig Freeman Visiting Fellow craig.freeman@anu.edu.au
Professor David Fulcher Chief Investigator, The Centre for Personalised Immunology +61 2 612 59114
david.fulcher@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Sawako Furukawa Occupational Trainee sawako.furukawa@anu.edu.au
u1041033@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Esther M Gallant Senior Research Advisor +61 2 612 53527
esther.gallant@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Nishath Ganguli Technician 02 6125 2588
Nishath.Ganguli@anu.edu.au
Ms Jing Gao Genomics Technician +61 2 612 57757
gao.jing@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Elizabeth Gardiner Deputy Head of Department +61 2 612 58523
elizabeth.gardiner@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Elizabeth Gardiner Group Leader +61 2 612 58523
elizabeth.gardiner@anu.edu.au
Dr Vini Gautam Research Fellow +61 2 612 54907
vini.gautam@anu.edu.au
Dr Amee George Research Fellow +61 2 612 53086
amee.george@anu.edu.au
Dr Amee George Manager - Target and Drug Discovery Platform +61 2 612 53086
amee.george@anu.edu.au
Ms Leah Gerrard Honours Scholar +61 2 612 57989
u5186123@anu.edu.au
Dr Saba Gharaei Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54353
saba.gharaei@anu.edu.au
Ms Cathy Gillespie Manager, Imaging and Cytometry Facility +61 2 612 52041
cathy.gillespie@anu.edu.au
Ms Hannah Glanville-Jones PhD Student +61 2 612 50319
hannah.jones@anu.edu.au
Ms Paula Gonzalez PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52805
paula.gonzalez@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Good Adjunct Professor +61 2 612 54996
michael.good@anu.edu.au
Professor Chris Goodnow Adjunct Professor +61 2 612 52596
chris.goodnow@anu.edu.au
Dr Katharine Gosling +61 2 612 50783
katharine.gosling@anu.edu.au
Gargi Goswami Masters Scholar u5836681@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager