Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Ms Kirilee Caston Animal Technician +61 2 612 51329
kirilee.caston@anu.edu.au
no photo available Arjun Chahal PhD Scholar arjun.chahal@anu.edu.au
Ms Rochna Chand Research Assistant +61 2 6174 5631
rochna.chand@anu.edu.au
Mr Juan Manuel Chao de la Barca PhD Scholar +61 2 612 51095
juan.chao@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Philip Chia Masters Scholar +61 2 612 53513
philip.chia@anu.edu.au
Ms Pey-Tsyr (Peggy) Chiou PhD Scholar pey-tsyr.chiou@anu.edu.au
Dr Vicky (Eun Chung) Cho Computational Biologist +61 2 612 56346
vicky.cho@anu.edu.au
Dr Philip Choi Visiting Fellow Phil.choi@act.gov.au
Ms Sooshin Choi Masters Scholar +61 2 612 59291
u4904405@anu.edu.au
Miss Amanda Choo Research Technician +61 2 612 55056
amanda.choo@anu.edu.au
Dr Fui Jiun Choong Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 53513
fuijiun.choong@anu.edu.au
Mr Justin Chow Honours Scholar +61 2 612 57989
u5183520@anu.edu.au
Mr Joshua Chu-Tan PhD Student joshua.chu-tan@anu.edu.au
Mr Aaron Chuah Genomics Bioinformatician +61 2 612 56436
aaron.chuah@anu.edu.au
Ms Megan Clydesdale Quality Assurance Manager +61 2 612 59442
megan.clydesdale@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ian Cockburn Group Leader +61 2 612 54619
ian.cockburn@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Thomas Collins School Visitor +61 2 612 53513
thomas.collins@anu.edu.au
Dr William Connelly Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54196
william.connelly@anu.edu.au
Ms Amelia Cook Technical Officer +61 2 612 52627
amelia.cook@anu.edu.au
Professor Matthew Cook Group Leader +61 2 617 48523
matthew.cook@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Caitlin Coombes +61 2 612 51666
caitlin.coombes@act.gov.au
Mr Denis Coombes Facilities Manager +61 2 612 58694
denis.coombes@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Peter Cooper Visiting Fellow +61 2 62319926
peter.cooper@anu.edu.au
Ms Rhiannon Corby Technician +61 2 612 51369
rhiannon.corby@anu.edu.au
Dr Lucy Coupland Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 56730
lucy.coupland@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Cousins School Manager M: 0417 413 658/ +61 2 612 54004
matt.cousins@anu.edu.au
jcsmr.sm@anu.edu.au
Mr Gregory Cover Material Support gregory.cover@anu.edu.au
Ms Tiffany Cripps Genotyping Technician +61 2 612 51112
tiffany.cripps@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Cummins Research Officer +61 2 612 58305
peter.cummins@anu.edu.au
Ms Bryony Curran Project Coordinator +61 2 612 51327
bryony.curran@anu.edu.au
Ms Bryony Curran Genetic Immunology Project, Rare Disease Flagship +61 2 612 51327
bryony.curran@anu.edu.au
Dr James D'Rozario Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital 02 6244 2222
james.d'rozario@act.gov.au
Dr James D'Rozario Senior Lecturer 02 6244 2222
james.d'rozario@act.gov.au
Ms Tess Dahlenburg Honours Scholar +61 2 612 59069
u5183544@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Dai Technical Officer +61 2 612 54470
jin.dai@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager