Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Dr Corinne Carle
  • Research Fellow
+61 2 612 57810
corinne.carle@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Marco Casarotto
  • Fellow and Leader
+61 2 612 52598
marco.casarotto@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Castanares
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 54532
michael.castanares@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Arjun Chahal
  • PhD Scholar
arjun.chahal@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Yuan Chai
  • PhD Scholar
yuan.chai@anu.edu.au
Ms Rochna Chand
  • Research Assistant
+61 2 6174 5631
rochna.chand@anu.edu.au
Mr Juan Manuel Chao de la Barca
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 51095
juan.chao@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Shireen Chaudhry
  • Senior Administrative Officer
+61 2 612 51332
shireen.chaudhry@anu.edu.au
Mr Camilo Loor Chavez
  • Honours Scholar
u6036216@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Song Chen
  • PhD Scholar
song.chen@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Tom Cheng
  • Masters Student
tom.cheng@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Philip Chia
  • Masters Scholar
+61 2 612 53513
philip.chia@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Alice Chin +61 2 612 57826
u1052594@anu.edu.au
Ms Pey-Tsyr (Peggy) Chiou
  • PhD Scholar
pey-tsyr.chiou@anu.edu.au
Dr Vicky (Eun Chung) Cho
  • Computational Biologist
+61 2 612 56346
vicky.cho@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Hyung-Wook Choi
  • PhD Student
hyung-wook.choi@anu.edu.au
Dr Philip Choi
  • Honorary Senior Lecturer
Phil.choi@act.gov.au
Ms Sooshin Choi
  • Masters Scholar
+61 2 612 59291
u4904405@anu.edu.au
Miss Amanda Choo
  • Research Technician
+61 2 612 55056
amanda.choo@anu.edu.au
Dr Fui Jiun Choong
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 53513
fuijiun.choong@anu.edu.au
Mr Justin Chow
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 57989
u5183520@anu.edu.au
Mr Joshua Chu-Tan
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 52389
joshua.chu-tan@anu.edu.au
Mr Aaron Chuah
  • Genomics Bioinformatician
+61 2 612 56436
aaron.chuah@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ian Cockburn
  • Group Leader
+61 2 612 54619
ian.cockburn@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Thomas Collins
  • School Visitor
+61 2 612 53513
thomas.collins@anu.edu.au
Dr William Connelly
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 54196
william.connelly@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Keeva Connolly
  • Honours Student
+61 2 612 54562
u5824887@anu.edu.au
Ms Amelia Cook
  • Technical Officer
+61 2 612 52627
amelia.cook@anu.edu.au
Professor Matthew Cook
  • Professor of Medicine
+61 2 6244 4954
matthew.cook@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Caitlin Coombes +61 2 612 51666
caitlin.coombes@act.gov.au
Mr Denis Coombes
  • Facilities Manager
+61 2 612 58694
denis.coombes@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Peter Cooper
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 62319926
peter.cooper@anu.edu.au
Ms Rhiannon Corby
  • Technician
+61 2 612 51369
rhiannon.corby@anu.edu.au
Dr Lucy Coupland
  • Research Fellow
+61 2 612 52553
+61 2 612 53617
lucy.coupland@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Cousins
  • School Manager
M: 0417 413 658/ +61 2 612 54004
matt.cousins@anu.edu.au
jcsmr.sm@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  15 August 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager