Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Mr Adwin Thomas
  • Honours student
+61 2 612 50287
u5799489@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Nicole Thomsen
  • Technical Officer
+61 2 6125 4856
nicole.thomsen@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Dan Tian
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 53457
dan.tian@anu.edu.au
Dr Louise Tierney
  • Visiting Fellow
louise.tierney@anu.edu.au
Mr David Townsend
  • Visiting Scholar
+61 2 612 50287
u5009840@anu.edu.au
Ms Michelle Townsend
  • Laboratory Manager - Immunology and Infectious Disease
+61 2 612 54576
michelle.townsend@anu.edu.au
Ms Le-Thuy-Van Tran
  • Research Officer
+61 2 612 54780
le-thuy-van.tran@anu.edu.au
Professor David Tremethick
  • Head of the Department of Genome Science
+61 2 612 52326
david.tremethick@anu.edu.au
Professor David Tscharke
  • Head of the Department of Immunology and Infectious Disease
+61 2 612 53020
david.tscharke@anu.edu.au
Mr Yeu-Yang (Ryan) Tseng
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 52693
yeu-yang.tseng@anu.edu.au
Dr Padmaja Tummala
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 54128
padmaja.tummala@anu.edu.au
Mr Robert Tunningley
  • Scientific Project Coordinator
  • Scientific Programs Team
+61 2 612 59491
robert.tunningley@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Thejaani Udumanne
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 57830
thejaani.udumanne@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Krisztina Valter
  • Group Leader
+61 2 612 51095
krisztina.valter-kocsi@anu.edu.au
Dr Joshua van Kleef
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 52474
joshua.vankleef@anu.edu.au
Dr Tatiana Vassilieva
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 58301
tatiana.vassilieva@anu.edu.au
Mr Jorge Velez
  • PhD Scholar
jorge.velez@anu.edu.au
Ms Thilaga Velusamy
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 52963
thilaga.velusamy@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Alamelu Vengatasalam
  • Technician
02 6125 2588
Alamelu.Vengatasalam@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Vidovic
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 55091
maria.vidovic@anu.edu.au
Professor Carola G Vinuesa
  • Professor and Group Leader
+61 2 612 54500
carola.vinuesa@anu.edu.au
Ms Hannah Vittorio
  • Senior Finance Officer - RSPH and Endowments
+61 2 612 55944
hannah.vittorio@anu.edu.au
Dr Harpreet Vohra
  • FACS Specialist
+61 2 612 53694
harpreet.vohra@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Kirsten Volz
  • Animal Technician
+61 2 612 51359
kirsten.volz@anu.edu.au
Ms Mayura Wagle
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 51393
mayura.wagle@anu.edu.au
Dr Susan Wagner
  • Research Fellow
susan.wagner@anu.edu.au
Professor Bruce Walmsley
  • Professor and Leader
+61 2 612 52039
bruce.walmsley@anu.edu.au
Dr Giles Walters
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 54996
giles.walters@anu.edu.au
Mr Howard (Hao) Wang
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 52031
howard.wang@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Meisong Wang
  • Software Developer
meisong.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Vajira Wanniarachchi
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 58301
Vajira.Wanniarachchi@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Ruriko Watanabe
  • Occupational Trainee
+61 2 6174 8647
no photo available
Mr Ryohei Watanabe
  • Occupational Trainee
+61 2 612 52823
no photo available
Mr Derryn Watson
  • Area Supervisor - Technical
derryn.watson@anu.edu.au
Mrs Esmee Weil
  • Administrator - The Parish Group
+61 2 612 52596
esmee.weil@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 July 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager