Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Professor Carola G Vinuesa Professor and Group Leader +61 2 612 54500
carola.vinuesa@anu.edu.au
Ms Hannah Vittorio Senior Finance Officer - RSPH and Endowments +61 2 612 55944
hannah.vittorio@anu.edu.au
Dr Harpreet Vohra FACS Specialist +61 2 612 53694
harpreet.vohra@anu.edu.au
Ms Mayura Wagle PhD Scholar +61 2 612 51393
mayura.wagle@anu.edu.au
Dr Susan Wagner Research Fellow susan.wagner@anu.edu.au
Professor Bruce Walmsley Professor and Leader +61 2 612 52039
bruce.walmsley@anu.edu.au
Dr Giles Walters Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54996
giles.walters@anu.edu.au
Mr Howard (Hao) Wang PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52031
howard.wang@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Meisong Wang Software Developer meisong.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Vajira Wanniarachchi Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 58301
Vajira.Wanniarachchi@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Ruriko Watanabe Occupational Trainee +61 2 6174 8647
no photo available
Mr Ryohei Watanabe Occupational Trainee +61 2 612 52823
no photo available
Mr Derryn Watson Area Supervisor - Technical derryn.watson@anu.edu.au
Mrs Esmee Weil Administrator - The Parish Group +61 2 612 52596
esmee.weil@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Wen Technical Officer +61 2 612 59534
bin.wen@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Matthew Whitney matthew.witney@anu.edu.au
Dr Danushka Kumara Wijesundara Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 52980
danushka.wijesundara@anu.edu.au
Dr Hermia Willemse Technical Officer +61 2 612 54279
hermia.willemse@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Williams Senior Research Management Officer +61 2 612 56650
elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
Ms Alicia Wilson PhD Student +61 2 612 50287
alicia.wilson@anu.edu.au
Ms Anastasia Wilson Research Assistant (Translational Res Unit) +61 2 624 43272
anastasia.wilson@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Dennis Wilson Visiting Fellow +61 2 624 42228/58954
dennis.wilson@anu.edu.au
Ms Rushika Wirasinha School Visitor +61 2 612 59012
rushika.wirasinha@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Matthew Witney Technical Assistant +61 2 612 52693
matthew.witney@anu.edu.au
Ms Mei Szin Wong PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54562
u1009404@anu.edu.au
Dr Tonia Woodberry Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 50287
tonia.woodberry@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Sara Woodbridge Technician +61 2 612 59761
sara.woodbridge@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Yvette Wooff PhD Student +61 2 612 55067
yvette.wooff@anu.edu.au
Ms Pamela Wozniak Purchasing Officer +61 2 612 50418
Pamela.Wozniak@anu.edu.au
Mr Philip Wu Informatics Manager +61 2 612 51271
philip.wu@anu.edu.au
Dr Zuopeng Wu Postdoctoral Fellow 0410041785
+61 2 6174 8647
zuopeng.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Yoshitomo Yamaguchi Occupational Trainee +61 2 612 52194
yoshitomo.yamaguchi@anu.edu.au
Miss Claudia Yan PhD Scholar +61 2 612 56730
claudia.yan@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Yang PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53513
hao.yang@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Tianyi Yang Occupational Trainee +61 2 612 52031
u1041476@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 April 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager