Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Miss Sarah Bell PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54716
sarah.bell@anu.edu.au
Mr Hannes Bergmann PhD Scholar +61 2 612 51393
hannes.bergmann@anu.edu.au
Dr Edward Bertram Executive Officer, The Centre for Personalised Immunology +61 2 612 51328
edward.bertram@anu.edu.au
Dr Edward Bertram Head of Research Services, The Australian Phenomics Facility +61 2 612 51328
edward.bertram@anu.edu.au
Mrs Anna Bezos Senior Technical Officer +61 2 612 56730
anna.bezos@anu.edu.au
Dr Purnima Bhat Physician Scientist +61 2 612 53425
purnima.bhat@anu.edu.au
Dr Brian Billups Group Leader +61 2 612 52039
brian.billups@anu.edu.au
no photo available Associate Professor Amin Malik Shah Bin Abdul Majid Visiting Fellow M: 0452 381 973/ + 61 2 612 52553
u1026638@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Anneke Blackburn Fellow +61 2 612 54710
anneke.blackburn@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Philip Board +61 2 612 54714/58452
philip.board@anu.edu.au
Ms Brigette Boast PhD Student +61 2 612 51393
brigette.boast@anu.edu.au
Mr Alexander Boland Support Officer, MHS/JP IT +61 2 612 52335
alexander.boland@anu.edu.au
Ms Mary Boljun Technician +61 2 612 51369
mary.boljun@anu.edu.au
Ms Sophie Bouffler Honours Scholar u5185436@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Bowditch Facility Process and Business Manager +61 2 612 59446
katrina.bowditch@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Brettell Masters Scholar +61 2 612 52392
u4304907@anu.edu.au
Ms Debra Brown Laboratory Technician +61 2 612 53961
debra.brown@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Grant Brown Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52627
U5371885@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Browne Technical Officer +61 2 612 52553
anna.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Anne Bruestle Fellow +61 2 612 59009
anne.bruestle@anu.edu.au
Mrs Annette Buchanan Technician +61 2 612 58071
annette.buchanan@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Buckley Computational Genomic Specialist +61 2 612 59289
bob.buckley@anu.edu.au
Dr Gaétan Burgio Group Leader - The Burgio Group +61 2 612 59428
gaetan.burgio@anu.edu.au
Ms Barbara Burke Area Supervisor +61 2 612 59115
barbara.burke@anu.edu.au
Ms Holly Burke Quarantine & Shipments Coordinator +61 2 612 59433
holly.burke@anu.edu.au
Mr Keegan Burt Animal Technician +61 2 612 51329
keegan.burt@anu.edu.au
Ms Tammy Bush Technician tammy.bush@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Tara Butler Senior Officer - HDR Student Administration +61 2 612 59444
tara.butler@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr James Byers Honours Scholar +61 2 612 53519
U5332717@anu.edu.au
Ms Yeping Cai Senior Technical Officer +61 2 612 58999/58071
yeping.cai@anu.edu.au
Mr Don Cameron Visiting Scholar +61 2 612 57955
don.cameron@anu.edu.au
Ms Jean Cappello Technical Officer +61 2 612 54717
jean.cappello@anu.edu.au
Dr Corinne Carle Research Fellow +61 2 612 57810
corinne.carle@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Marco Casarotto Fellow and Leader +61 2 612 52598
marco.casarotto@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Castanares PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54532
michael.castanares@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 March 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager