Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Dr Marcin Adamski Senior Bioinformatics Manager +61 2 612 56436
marcin.adamski@anu.edu.au
Mr Shouvik Aditya Technical Assistant +61 2 612 50343
shouvik.aditya@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Agahari PhD scholar +61 2 612 51606
adrian.agahari@anu.edu.au
Riemke Aggio-Bruce Honours Scholar +61 2 612 59069
Noorya Ahmed Student
Miss Sheren Al-Obaidi Laboratory Manager - Cancer Biology and Therapeutics +61 2 612 54707
sheren.alobaidi@anu.edu.au
Mr Ranjit Alexander Programmer/Analyst +61 2 612 54200
ranjit.alexander@anu.edu.au
Dr Eman Ali PhD Scholar +61 2 612 57810
u4798777@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Allsop Technician +61 2 612 59497
ian.allsop@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Joshua Aluko Campus Visitor +61 2 612 52474
joshua.aluko@anu.edu.eu
no photo available
Ms Alaa Alzahrani PhD Scholar +61 2 612 50319
alaa.alzahrani@anu.edu.au
Dr Thomas Daniel (Dan) Andrews Bioinformatics Fellow +61 2 612 52740
dan.andrews@anu.edu.au
Ms Nur Diana Anuar PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52549
nurdiana.anuar@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ehsan Arabzadeh Group Leader +61 2 612 54349
ehsan.arabzadeh@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ruth Arkell Group Leader - The Arkell Group +61 2 612 59158
ruth.arkell@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Todor Arsov Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 54996
todor.arsov@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Oliver Ash Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52627
u4692048@anu.edu.au
Dr Vicki Athanasopoulos Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 53519
vicki.athanasopoulos@anu.edu.au
Dr Ines Atmosukarto +6 1 2 612 50783
ines.atmosukarto@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Anurag Ashor Atnerkar Visiting Student +61 2 612 52031
u6321071@anu.edu.au
Ms Bhumika Azad PhD Scholar +61 2 612 51246
bhumika.azad@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Hans Bachor Emeritus Professor +61 2 612 52811
hans.bachor@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Associate Professor Tony Badrick Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 56137
tony.badrick@anu.edu.au
Mr Renzo Balboa PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52392
Renzo.balboa@anu.edu.au
Mr Steve Ball Support Officer, MHS/JP IT
Mr Zeus Bandyopadhyay Honours Scholar +61 2 612 50287
u5168947@anu.edu.au
Ms Caitlin Bannister Acting Project Coordinator +61 2 6125 1327
caitlin.bannister@anu.edu.au
Dr Marconi Barbosa Research Fellow +61 2 612 51059
marconi.barbosa@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Barker Area Supervisor +61 2 612 59447
anthony.barker@anu.edu.au
Ms Kylie Barnes +61 2 612 52032
kylie.barnes@anu.edu.au
Ms Kristen Barratt PhD Student +61 2 612 53394
kristen.barratt@anu.edu.au
Dr Emmalene Bartlett Research Development Manager +61 2 612 52996
emmalene.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Ms Katharine Bassett PhD Student +61 2 612 52964
katharine.bassett@anu.edu.au
Professor John Bekkers Research Fellow and Leader +61 2 612 52502
john.bekkers@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Bell Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 55145
andrew.bell@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  12 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager