Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Ms Santhi Achuthan PhD Scholar +61 2 612 53457
santhi.achuthan@anu.edu.au
Ms Nazneen Adenwalla PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52823
nazneen.adenwalla@anu.edu.au
Dr Mehdi Adibi Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 54353
mehdi.adibi@anu.edu.au
Mr Shouvik Aditya Technical Assistant +61 2 612 50343
shouvik.aditya@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Agahari PhD scholar +61 2 612 51606
adrian.agahari@anu.edu.au
Mr Ghamdan Al Eryani Technical Officer +61 2 162 50287
u4449500@anu.edu.au
no photo available Miss Sheren Al-Obaidi Research Assistant +61 2 612 54707
u1005800@anu.edu.au
Dr Eman Ali PhD Scholar +61 2 612 57810
u4798777@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Allsop Technician +61 2 612 59433
ian.allsop@anu.edu.au
Dr Jalila AlShekaili PhD Scholar +61 2 6244 2929
jalila.alshekaili@anu.edu.au
Mr Shea Andrews PhD student +61 2 612 52392
shea.andrews@anu.edu.au
Dr Thomas Daniel (Dan) Andrews Bioinformatics Fellow +61 2 612 52740
dan.andrews@anu.edu.au
Ms Nur Diana Anuar PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52549
nurdiana.anuar@anu.edu.au
Ms Wendy Aquino Technician +61 2 612 59761
wendy.aquino@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ehsan Arabzadeh Group Leader +61 2 612 54349
ehsan.arabzadeh@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Mauricio Arcos-Burgos +61 2 612 59396
mauricio.arcos-burgos@anu.edu.au
Ms Michelle Arthur Technician +61 2 612 56254
michelle.arthur@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Oliver Ash Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52627
u4692048@anu.edu.au
Dr Vicki Athanasopoulos Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 52964
vicki.athanasopoulos@anu.edu.au
Ms Bhumika Azad PhD Scholar +61 2 612 51246
bhumika.azad@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Hans Bachor Emeritus Professor +61 2 612 52811
hans.bachor@anu.edu.au
no photo available Associate Professor Tony Badrick Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 56137
tony.badrick@anu.edu.au
Dr Marconi Barbosa Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 51059
marconi.barbosa@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Barker Area Supervisor +61 2 612 59447
anthony.barker@anu.edu.au
Ms Katharine Bassett Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52964
u5181666@anu.edu.au
Professor John Bekkers Research Fellow and Leader +61 2 612 52502
john.bekkers@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Bell Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 55145
andrew.bell@anu.edu.au
Miss Sarah Bell PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54716
sarah.bell@anu.edu.au
Mr Hannes Bergmann PhD Scholar +61 2 612 51393
hannes.bergmann@anu.edu.au
Dr Edward Bertram Research Fellow and Program Leader - Genes Controlling T Cel +61 2 612 51328
edward.bertram@anu.edu.au
Dr Edward Bertram Executive Officer, The Centre for Personalised Immunology +61 2 612 51328
edward.bertram@anu.edu.au
Mrs Anna Bezos Senior Technical Officer +61 2 612 56730
anna.bezos@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Purnima Bhat Research Fellow +61 2 612 51378
purnima.bhat@anu.edu.au
Dr Brian Billups Group Leader +61 2 612 52039
brian.billups@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Anneke Blackburn Fellow +61 2 612 54710
anneke.blackburn@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  13 November 2015/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager