Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Ms Nazneen Adenwalla PhD Scholar +61 2 612 52823
nazneen.adenwalla@anu.edu.au
Dr Mehdi Adibi Visiting Fellow mehdi.adibi@anu.edu.au
Mr Shouvik Aditya Technical Assistant +61 2 612 50343
shouvik.aditya@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Agahari PhD scholar +61 2 612 51606
adrian.agahari@anu.edu.au
no photo available Riemke Agglio-Bruce Honours Scholar +61 2 612 59069
no photo available Mr Jehangir (Jerry) Ahmed PhD Student +61 2 612 50319
jerry.ahmed@anu.edu.au
Mr Ghamdan Al Eryani Technical Officer +61 2 162 50287
u4449500@anu.edu.au
no photo available Miss Sheren Al-Obaidi Laboratory Manager - Cancer Biology and Therapeutics +61 2 612 54707
sheren.alobaidi@anu.edu.au
Dr Eman Ali PhD Scholar +61 2 612 57810
u4798777@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Allsop Technician +61 2 612 59497
ian.allsop@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Andrew Almonte Masters student +61 2 612 50319
U5548387@anu.edu.au
Dr Jalila AlShekaili PhD Scholar +61 2 6244 2929
jalila.alshekaili@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Alaa Alzahrani PhD Scholar +61 2 612 50319
alaa.alzahrani@anu.edu.au
Mr Shea Andrews PhD student +61 2 612 52392
shea.andrews@anu.edu.au
Dr Thomas Daniel (Dan) Andrews Bioinformatics Fellow +61 2 612 52740
dan.andrews@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Juliana Anokye Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52823
u5813138@anu.edu.au
Ms Wendy Aquino Technician +61 2 612 59761
wendy.aquino@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ehsan Arabzadeh Group Leader +61 2 612 54349
ehsan.arabzadeh@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Mauricio Arcos-Burgos +61 2 612 59396
mauricio.arcos-burgos@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ruth Arkell Group Leader - The Arkell Group +61 2 612 59158
ruth.arkell@anu.edu.au
Ms Michelle Arthur Technician michelle.arthur@anu.edu.au
no photo available Mr Oliver Ash Honours Scholar +61 2 612 52627
u4692048@anu.edu.au
Dr Vicki Athanasopoulos Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 52964
vicki.athanasopoulos@anu.edu.au
no photo available Dr Ines Atmosukarto +6 1 2 612 50783
ines.atmosukarto@anu.edu.au
Ms Bhumika Azad PhD Scholar +61 2 612 51246
bhumika.azad@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Hans Bachor Emeritus Professor +61 2 612 52811
hans.bachor@anu.edu.au
no photo available Associate Professor Tony Badrick Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 56137
tony.badrick@anu.edu.au
Dr Marconi Barbosa Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 612 51059
marconi.barbosa@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Barker Area Supervisor +61 2 612 59447
anthony.barker@anu.edu.au
no photo available Ms Kristen Barratt PhD Student +61 2 612 53394
kristen.barratt@anu.edu.au
Ms Katharine Bassett PhD Student +61 2 612 52964
katherine.bassett@anu.edu.au
Professor John Bekkers Research Fellow and Leader +61 2 612 52502
john.bekkers@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Bell Visiting Fellow +61 2 612 55145
andrew.bell@anu.edu.au
Miss Sarah Bell PhD Scholar +61 2 612 54716
sarah.bell@anu.edu.au
Mr Hannes Bergmann PhD Scholar +61 2 612 51393
hannes.bergmann@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  30 June 2016/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager