Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Dr Marcin Adamski
  • Senior Bioinformatics Manager
+61 2 612 56436
marcin.adamski@anu.edu.au
Mr Shouvik Aditya
  • Technical Assistant
+61 2 612 50343
shouvik.aditya@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Agahari
  • PhD scholar
+61 2 612 51606
adrian.agahari@anu.edu.au
Riemke Aggio-Bruce
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 59069
Noorya Ahmed
  • Student
Miss Sheren Al-Obaidi
  • Laboratory Manager - Cancer Biology and Therapeutics
+61 2 612 54707
sheren.alobaidi@anu.edu.au
Mr Ranjit Alexander
  • Programmer/Analyst
+61 2 612 54200
ranjit.alexander@anu.edu.au
Dr Eman Ali
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 57810
u4798777@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Allsop
  • Technician
+61 2 612 59497
ian.allsop@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Joshua Aluko
  • Campus Visitor
+61 2 612 52474
joshua.aluko@anu.edu.eu
no photo available
Ms Alaa Alzahrani
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 50319
alaa.alzahrani@anu.edu.au
Dr Thomas Daniel (Dan) Andrews
  • Bioinformatics Fellow
+61 2 612 52740
dan.andrews@anu.edu.au
Ms Nur Diana Anuar
  • PhD Scholar
  • Research Technician
+61 2 612 52549
nurdiana.anuar@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ehsan Arabzadeh
  • Group Leader
+61 2 612 54349
ehsan.arabzadeh@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ruth Arkell
  • Senior Fellow / Group Leader
+61 2 612 59158
ruth.arkell@anu.edu.au
Dr Wilfred Armarego
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 6281 3652
wilf.armarego@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Todor Arsov
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 54996
todor.arsov@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Lachlan Arthur
  • Honours Student
+61 2 612 57827
lachlan.arthur@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Oliver Ash
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 52627
u4692048@anu.edu.au
Dr Vicki Athanasopoulos
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 53519
vicki.athanasopoulos@anu.edu.au
Dr Ines Atmosukarto +6 1 2 612 50783
ines.atmosukarto@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Anurag Ashor Atnerkar
  • Visiting Student
+61 2 612 52031
u6321071@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Sarah Auhl
  • Genotyping Technician
+61 2 612 59196
sarah.auhl@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Racheal Aye
  • Campus visitor
Racheal.Aye@anu.edu.au
Ms Bhumika Azad
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 51246
bhumika.azad@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Hans Bachor
  • Emeritus Professor
+61 2 612 52811
hans.bachor@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Associate Professor Tony Badrick
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 56137
tony.badrick@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Jonathan Baird-Gunning
  • Visiting Fellow
Johnathan.Baird-Gunning@anu.edu.au
Mr Renzo Balboa
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 52392
Renzo.balboa@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Sasha Banjavcic-Booker
  • Executive Officer to the Director
+61 2 612 52589
jcsmr.director@anu.edu.au
Ms Caitlin Bannister
  • Acting Project Coordinator
+61 2 6125 1327
caitlin.bannister@anu.edu.au
Dr Marconi Barbosa
  • Research Fellow
+61 2 612 51059
marconi.barbosa@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Barker
  • Area Coordinator
+61 2 612 59447
anthony.barker@anu.edu.au
Ms Kylie Barnes
  • Senior School Administrator
+61 2 612 52032
kylie.barnes@anu.edu.au
Ms Kristen Barratt
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 53394
kristen.barratt@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 July 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager