Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Ms Haihan (Helen) Jiao
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 59069
u4861098@anu.edu.au
Mr Angad Johar
  • Masters Scholar
+61 2 612 59291
angad.johar@anu.edu.au
Dr Melanie Johnson-Saliba
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 50343
melanie.johnson-saliba@anu.edu.au
Ms Wan-Ting (Ting) Kan
  • Administrative Coordinator
+61 2 612 59454
wan-ting.kan@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Chang-Won Kang +61 2 612 54716
chang-won@anu.edu.au
u6144277@anu.edu.au
Dr Babu Kannappan
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 58305
babu.kannappan@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Gayathri Karthik
  • Honours Scholar
u5276555@anu.edu.au
Dr Yamuna Karunasekara
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 50417/50343
yamuna.karunasekara@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Guna Karupiah
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 54562
guna.karupiah@anu.edu.au
Mr Sarp Kaya
  • Technician
+61 2 612 59012
sarp.kaya@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Dave Kennedy
  • Head, Philanthropy and Engagement
+61 2 6125 2380
Dave.Kennedy@anu.edu.au
Dr Mayank Khanna
  • Visitor
+61 2 612 55056
mayank.khanna@anu.edu.au
Dr Ehsan Kheradpezhouh
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 54353
ehsan.kheradpezhouh@anu.edu.au
Ms Nay Chi Khin
  • Research Assistant
+61 2 612 52823
naychi.khin@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Nan-hee Kim
  • PhD student
nan-hee.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony (Anthony) Kimburi
  • Senior Finance Officer - RSPH
+61 2 612 52586
Anthony.Kimburi@anu.edu.au
Mr Rhys Knowles
  • Student
no photo available
Mr Andrew Koerper
  • Facilities Officer
andrew.koerper@anu.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Kofler
  • Laboratory Manager - Genome Sciences
+61 2 612 57243
jennifer.kofler@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Maria Kolic
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 53136
maria.kolic@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Mikhail (Michael) Kolosov
  • Facility Coordinator - Target and Drug Discovery Platform
+61 2 612 52319
Michael.kolosov@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Mari Kondo
  • Visiting Fellow
mari.kondo@anu.edu.au
Dr Farzaneh Kordbacheh
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 56730
farzaneh.kordbacheh@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Simone Kuelzer
  • Genotyping Coordinator
+61 2 612 51333
simone.kuelzer@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mayu Kunimoto
  • Occupational trainee
Mayu.Kunimoto@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Sebastian Kurscheid
  • Research Fellow
+61 2 162 56137
sebastian.kurscheid@anu.edu.au
Ms Kristy Kwong
  • PhD Student
+61 2 6174 8647
kristy.kwong@anu.edu.au
Mr Marc Kynoch
  • Carpenter/Joiner
+61 2 612 52585
marc.kynoch@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajat Lahoria
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 50287
rajat.lahoria@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Wesley Lam
  • Research Assistant
+61 2 6174 8647
Wesley.lam@act.gov.au
Emeritus Professor Trevor Lamb
  • Emeritus Professor
+61 2 612 58929
trevor.lamb@anu.edu.au
Yan Lan
  • Finance Officer
+61 2 612 52552
yan.lan@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Brendan Langfield
  • Research Assistant
+61 2 612 54224
u1036464@anu.edu.au
Ms Mandy Law
  • Research Management Officer
+61 2 612 59974
mandy.law@anu.edu.au
Ms Christine (Shu Mei) Lee
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 53527
christine.lee@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  17 July 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager