Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Ms Jessica Herrington +61 2 6125 8562
jessica.herrington@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Hicks
  • Research Officer
+61 2 612 53527
sarah.hicks@anu.edu.au
Professor Caryl Hill
  • Visiting Fellow
caryl.hill@anu.edu.au
Dr Joan Holgate
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
joan.holgate@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Suraj Honnuraiah
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 50880
Dr Keisuke Horikawa
  • Fellow
+61 2 612 50174
keisuke.horikawa@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Emeritus Professor Adrian Horridge
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 54532
adrian.horridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Alan Hosking
  • Building Maintenance Manager
+61 2 612 51320
alan.hosking@anu.edu.au
Mrs Debbie Howard
  • Satellite Facility Area Co-ordinator
+61 2 612 59442
debbie.howard@anu.edu.au
Ms Di Hu
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 53968
di.hu@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Helena Huang
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 57989
helena.huang@anu.edu.au
Dr Hong Ming Huang
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 52823
ming.huang@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Professor Abbie Hughes
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 55398
abbie.hughes@anu.edu.au
Dr Sarah Hulme
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 52039
Sarah.Hulme@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu-Shan Hung
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 57810
yu-shan.hung@anu.edu.au
Ms Barbara Hunt
  • Senior Quarantine Technician
+61 2 612 51101
barbara.hunt@anu.edu.au
Ms Velda Hunter
  • Clinical Research Nurse
+61 2 6125 1692
velda.hunter@anu.edu.au
Ms Misha Hutchings
  • Senior Research Management Officer
+61 2 612 51761
misha.hutchings@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Professor Michael Ibbotson
  • Adjunct Professor
+61 2 612 54402
michael.ibbotson@anu.edu.au
Mr Omar Ibrahim
  • Client Services Team Leader, MHS/JP IT
+61 2 612 52335
omar.ibrahim@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Kanishka Iddawela
  • Honours Student
+61 2 612 54888
u5706003@anu.edu.au
Dr Kaori Ikeda
  • Research Officer
+61 2 612 57989
kaori.ikeda@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Sadaf Ilyas
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 52823
sadaf.ilyas@anu.edu.au
Mr Cameron Jack
  • Manager and Bioinformatician
+61 2 612 51128
cameron.jack@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Ronald Jackson
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
Ronald.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Mr Irwan Jaeson
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 52980
u5587035@anu.edu.au
Ms Anila Jahangiri
  • PhD Student
anila.jahangiri@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Nora Jain
  • Departmental Administrator Immunology and Infectious Disease
+61 2 612 54996
nora.jain@anu.edu.au
admin.immunology.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew James
  • Group Leader
+61 2 6125 5441
andrew.james@anu.edu.au
Ms Yoshika Janapala
  • PhD Scholar
yoshika.janapala@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Jaros
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 52474
rachel.jaros@anu.edu.au
Mr Lee Jarvis
  • Material Support
lee.jarvis@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Jiazheng (Jason) Ji
  • PhD Scholar
+61 451723323
jiazheng.ji@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon Jiang
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
+61 2 612 54888
simon.jiang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xuanzhao Jiang
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 52549
Xuanzhao.jiang@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  17 July 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager