Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Mr Matthew Cousins
  • School Manager
M: 0417 413 658/ +61 2 612 54004
matt.cousins@anu.edu.au
jcsmr.sm@anu.edu.au
Mr Gregory Cover
  • Material Support
gregory.cover@anu.edu.au
Ms Tiffany Cripps
  • Genotyping Technician
+61 2 612 51112
tiffany.cripps@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Phillip Crispin
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 6244 3964
philip.crispin@act.gov.au
no photo available
Dr Sarah Croft
  • Postdoctoral fellow
Sarah.Croft@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Cummins
  • Research Officer
+61 2 612 58305
peter.cummins@anu.edu.au
Ms Bryony Curran
  • Project Coordinator
+61 2 612 51327
bryony.curran@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Caolan Cutts Mairal
  • Research Technician
  • Scientific Programs Team
+61 2 612 52228
coalanalejo.cuttsmairal@anu.edu.au
Ms Philippa d'Ews Thomson
  • Research Services Officer
+61 2 612 56650
philippa.thomson@anu.edu.au
Dr James D'Rozario
  • Staff Specialist Canberra Hospital
  • Senior Lecturer
02 6244 2222
james.d'rozario@act.gov.au
Ms Tess Dahlenburg
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 59069
u5183544@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Dai
  • Technical Officer
+61 2 612 54470
jin.dai@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephen Daley
  • Visiting Fellow
stephen.daley@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Daria
  • Research Fellow
+61 2 612 54025
vincent.daria@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Ainsley Davies
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 6174 8647
ainsley.davies@anu.edu.au
Mr Pablo Fernandez De Canete Nieto
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 54888
u5014562@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Jacob de Puit
  • Honours Student
+61 2 612 55067
u5797117@anu.edu.au
Mr Hamish Dean
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 54183
hamid.mahmoodian@anu.edu.au
Dr Nathalie Dehorter
  • Research Fellow
+61 2 612 54489
nathalie.dehorter@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Lachlan Deimel
  • PhD student
u6387043@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Viviane Delghingaro-Augusto
  • Research Fellow
  • Endocrinology and Diabetes Research Unit
+61 6125 6784
viviane.augusto@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Yi Deng
  • Masters Student
+61 2 612 54577
Yi.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Devoy
  • FACS Operator
+61 2 612 53694
michael.devoy@anu.edu.au
Ms Paula De’Ath
  • Departmental Administrator ACRF Cancer Biology Therapeutics
+61 2 612 53732
paula.de-ath@anu.edu.au
admin.cancer.jcsmr@anu.edu.au
Miss Sarita Dhounchak
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 56304
sarita.dhounchak@anu.edu.au
Ms Koula Diamand
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 53394
koula.diamand@anu.edu.au
Dr Anne-Sophie Dielen
  • Senior Communications and Outreach Officer
+61 2 6125 2577
Anne-Sophie.Dielen@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Miss Catherine Dietrich
  • Honours Student
+61 2 612 55067
u5796040@anu.edu.au
Ms Yasmin Dijkwel
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 52549
yasmin.dijkwel@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Chandra Diwarkarla
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 51666
chandra.diwakarla@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Dobbie
  • Head, Strategic Engagement & Partnerships (NCIG)
  • Chief Executive Officer – Australian Phenomics Network
+61 2 612 59117
michael.dobbie@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Renae Domaschenz
  • Fellow
+61 2 612 51000
renae.domaschenz@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Mr Wuxing (Dominic) Dong
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 55196
u5321676@anu.edu.au
Ms Emma Dowling
  • Purchasing Officer
+61 2 612 52572
emma.dowling@anu.edu.au
Ms Morgan Downes
  • PhD Student
+ 61 2 6174 8647
morgan.downes@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager