Everyone

Name Position Contacts
Ms Kylie Barnes
  • Senior School Administrator
+61 2 612 52032
kylie.barnes@anu.edu.au
Ms Kristen Barratt
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 53394
kristen.barratt@anu.edu.au
Dr Emmalene Bartlett
  • Research Development Manager
+61 2 612 52996
emmalene.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Ms Katharine Bassett
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 52964
katharine.bassett@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Dr Suzanne Bedford
  • Senior Research Management Officer
+61 2 612 54542
Suzanne.Bedford@anu.edu.au
Professor John Bekkers
  • Deputy Director, JCSMR
+61 2 612 52502
john.bekkers@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Bell
  • Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 55145
andrew.bell@anu.edu.au
Miss Sarah Bell
  • PhD Scholar
+61 2 612 54716
sarah.bell@anu.edu.au
Dr Edward Bertram
  • Head of Strategic Projects and Commercial Partnerships, APF
+61 2 612 51328
edward.bertram@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Brian Billups
  • Associate Director (Education), JCSMR
+61 2 612 52039
brian.billups@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Associate Professor Amin Malik Shah Bin Abdul Majid
  • Visiting Fellow
M: 0452 381 973/ + 61 2 612 52553
u1026638@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Srijani Biswas
  • Campus Visitor
+61 2 612 56304
u1047644@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Anneke Blackburn
  • Senior Fellow
+61 2 612 54710
anneke.blackburn@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Meghan Blackwood
  • Genotyping Technician
+61 2 612 59196
meghan.blackwood@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Philip Board +61 2 612 54714/58452
philip.board@anu.edu.au
Ms Brigette Boast
  • PhD Student
+61 2 612 51393
brigette.boast@anu.edu.au
Mr Alexander Boland
  • Support Officer, MHS/JP IT
+61 2 612 52335
alexander.boland@anu.edu.au
Ms Mary Boljun
  • Area Supervisor
+61 2 612 51369
mary.boljun@anu.edu.au
Ms Sophie Bouffler
  • Research Technician
+61 2 612 51399
sophie.bouffler@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Sorelle Bowman
  • Senior Technical Officer
+61 2 612 51333
sorelle.bowman@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Brettell
  • Masters Scholar
+61 2 612 52392
u4304907@anu.edu.au
Ms Debra Brown
  • Laboratory Technician
+61 2 612 53961
debra.brown@anu.edu.au
Mr Grant Brown
  • Honours Scholar
+61 2 612 52627
U5371885@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Browne
  • Technical Officer
+61 2 612 56730
anna.browne@anu.edu.au
Dr Anne Bruestle
  • Fellow
+61 2 612 59009
anne.bruestle@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Buckland
  • PhD student
+61 2 612 50287
Rebecca.Buckland@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Buckley
  • Computational Genomic Specialist
+61 2 612 59289
bob.buckley@anu.edu.au
Dr Gaétan Burgio
  • Group Leader - The Burgio Group
+61 2 612 59428
gaetan.burgio@anu.edu.au
Ms Barbara Burke
  • Area Supervisor
+61 2 612 51340
barbara.burke@anu.edu.au
Ms Holly Burke
  • Quarantine & Shipments Coordinator
+61 2 612 59433
holly.burke@anu.edu.au
Mr Keegan Burt
  • Animal Technician
+61 2 612 51329
keegan.burt@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Ms Tara Butler
  • Student Administrator
+61 2 612 59444
tara.butler@anu.edu.au
Ms Yeping Cai
  • Senior Technical Officer
+61 2 612 58999/58071
yeping.cai@anu.edu.au
no photo available
Katherine Campbell
  • Operations Manager
+61 2 612 59446
katherine.campbell@anu.edu.au
Ms Jean Cappello
  • Technical Officer
+61 2 612 54717
jean.cappello@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager