December Graduands

Friday 18 December 2015

Our congratulations to our December Graduands, Saul Newman, Sooshin Choi, Stephen Rudinski, Tennille Sibritt, Subhanshi Trivedi and Madara Ratnadiwakara for their dedication, their perseverance and the successful achievement of their PhD.

Pictured from left to right are Saul Newman, Madara Ratnadiwakara and Tennille Sibritt.

Updated:  15 August 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager