Friday 17 July 2015

Our congratulations to our July Graduands, (pictured from left to right) Susan Morton, JCSMR Director Simon Foote, Mehmet Yabas, Tatiana Vassilieva, Alvin Pratama, Deepthi Menon, Mary Ann Go and Devbarna Sinha, their dedication, their perseverance and the successful achievement of their PhD.

Updated:  19 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager