Chris Parish ASI life membership: A celebration

Friday 23 November 2012

The Australasian Society for Immunology (ASI) recently awarded Professor Chris Parish Honorary Life Membership in recognition of his enormous contribution to the Society and Australian immunology research in Australia.

To celebrate this great achievement,  a symposium was held at JCSMR on the afternoon of the 23rd November. Speakers included Tony Basten, Chris Goodnow, Charmaine Simeonovic, Ines Atmosukarto, Deirdre Coombe and Levon Khachigian.

» more photos

Updated:  19 September 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager