The Centre for Personalised Immunology announces new Elizabeth Greene PhD Scholarship

Monday 21 March 2016

JCSMR Director Professor Simon Foote and the CPI Directors Professors Carola Vinuesa and Matthew Cook are extremely grateful to Mr Yates and his family for their generous donation

Professor Anne Kelso, Mr Peter Yates, His Excellency Mr Manuel Cacho, Professor Carola Vinuesa, Professor Ian Young and Dr Fiona Cameron

The Centre for Personalised Immunology has begun the search for a candidate for the newly established Elizabeth Greene Scholarship.

First announced by the ANU Vice Chancellor last December, The Elizabeth Greene PhD Scholarship is a full time three year full fee waiver scholarship for international students, and will encourage research into understanding systemic autoimmune diseases, of which Lupus is the prototype.

The Scholarship has been established through the generosity of Mr Peter Yates and his family, in memory of Ms Elizabeth Greene.

For further information, or to apply to please see Scholarship Information

or contact Dr Ed Bertram

Updated:  19 July 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager