ASMR New Investigator Forum

Friday 6 June 2014

Congratulations to JCSMR Prize winners at the ASMR New Investigator Forum which was held on 3 June. Our winners were: Sarita Dhounchak - ANU CMBE prize for Best Poster, Jennifer Robertson - ASMR prize for Best Poster - runner up, Manu Singh - Viewer’s Choice prize for Best Poster and Rina Soetanto - Viewer’s Choice prize for Best Oral Presentation. Pictured from left are: Sarita Dhounchak, Rina Soetanto and Manu Singh.

Updated:  23 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager