The Archibald Packing Room Prize

Monday 18 March 2013

Mathew Lynn’s portrait of novelist Tara Moss was the winner of The Archibald Packing Room Prize, announced at the Art Gallery of NSW on Thursday.

Matthew Lynn is the artist that was commissioned for the 1999 portrait of Professor Frank Fenner which hangs in the corridor outside the Department of Immunology.



Updated:  19 July 2018/Responsible Officer:  Director, JCSMR/Page Contact:  Web Manager